Calendar

Fall 2013
August 26 Monday Classes Begin
August 31-September 2 Saturday-Monday Closed Labor Day
September 21 Saturday Nutcracker Auditions
September 28 Saturday Rockets Rehearsal at Nassau Bay Baptist Church 4-6pm
October 5 Saturday Rockets Halftime Performance
October 14 Monday Costume Payments Begin
November 8-10 Friday-Sunday Dance Revolution For Levels Graded 1-3
November 25-30 Monday-Sunday Thanksgiving Holidays
December 7 Saturday League City Parade – Dance Team
December 20-21 Friday-Saturday Nutcracker Performance
December 23-January 3 Monday-Friday No Classes – Christmas Break
Spring 2014
January 4 Saturday Classes Resume
January 10-12 Friday-Sunday YAGP Houston
February 10 Monday Costume Payments Deadline Charge $15 Applies
February 28-March 2 Friday-Sunday Rainbow Competition (Solos Only)
March 1-2 Saturday-Sunday Tap Fest (Optional)
March 10-15 Monday-Saturday No Classes – Spring Break
March 22 Saturday Enchanted Evening Rehearsals
March 28-30 Friday-Sunday Star Power Competition (Cullen Performance Hall)
April 1 Tuesday Summer Registration Begins
April 4-6 Friday-Sunday Kids Artistic Review Competition (Location TBA)
April 11-13 Friday-Sunday Showstoppers Competition (Stafford Centre)
April 14 Monday Order Training DVD, Tickets, Flowers & Personal Ads
April 18-20 Friday-Sunday Closed Easter Holiday
April 26 Saturday Enchanted Evening – Ballet Jete Production
May 3-9 Saturday-Friday Dress Rehearsal at KDT Studio & Pictures
May 24-26 Saturday-Monday No Classes – Memorial Day Holiday
TBA Saturday Dance Tree Recital
May 31-June 1 Saturday-Sunday KDT Recital at San Jacinto College
June 4-5 Wednesday-Thursday Pre Registration for KDT Only